Skip to main content

The MNLINK Operations Committee serves as the advisory body to the Policy Advisory Council on policies related to the administrative aspects of MNLINK. It develops and recommends plans, policies and standards and addresses other issues as they arise.

Chair, MNLINK Operations Committee

Carla Lydon
East Central Regional Library
763-392-0649
clydon@ecrlib.org

Vice-Chair, MNLINK Operations Committee

Carla Powers
Duluth Public Library
218-730-4225
cpowers@duluthmn.gov

MNLINK Operations Committee Members

Anoka County Library
Sarah Hawkins
763-324-1563
sarah.hawkins@co.anoka.mn.us
Beth Roberts - Alternate
beth.roberts@co.anoka.mn.us

Arrowhead Library System
Mollie Stanford
218-741-3840
mollie.stanford@alslib.info
Ty Pulkkinen - Alternate
218-741-3840
tyler.pulkkinen@alslib.info

Carver County Library
Jodi Edstrom
952-361-1433
jedstrom@co.carver.mn.us
Bethanne Chiero - Alternate
952-227-1505
bchiero@co.carver.mn.us

Dakota County Library
Maureen Gormley
651-450-2938
maureen.gormley@co.dakota.mn.us

Duluth Public Library
Steph Myers - Alternate
218-730-4246
smyers@duluthmn.gov

East Central Regional Library
Mindy Hicks - Alternate
763-392-0122
mhicks@ecrlib.org

Great River Regional Library
Jami Trenam
320-650-2531
jamit@grrl.lib.mn.us
Chris Getz - Alternate
chrisg@grrl.lib.mn.us

Hennepin County Library
Gail Mueller-Schultz
612-543-8584
gmueller@hclib.org
Phil Feilmeyer - Alternate
612-543-8768
pfeilmeyer@hclib.org

Kitchigami Regional Library
Melissa Whatley
whatleym@krls.org
Kiet Huynh - Alternate
huynhk@krls.org

Lake Agassiz Regional Library
Liz Lynch
218-233-3757, ext. 127
lynchl@larl.org

Northwest Regional Library System
Jim Trojanowski - Alternate
218-681-1066
trojanowskij@nwrlib.org

PALS
Johnna Horton
507-389-5059
johnna.horton@mnsu.edu
Sonja Eilertson - Alternate
507-389-2000
sonja.eilertson@mnsu.edu

Pioneerland Library System
Laurie Ortega
320-235-6106, ext. 28
laurie.ortega@pioneerland.lib.mn.us
Marjorie DeJong - Alternate
320-235-6106, ext. 30
marjorie.dejong@pioneerland.lib.mn.us

Plum Creek Library System
Elizabeth Hoffman
507-376-5803
ehoffman@plumcreeklibrary.net
Anne Ouellette - Alternate
507-376-5803, ext. 8
aouellette@plumcreeklibrary.net

Ramsey County Library
Chuck Wettergren
651-724-6181
chuck.wettergren@co.ramsey.mn.us

Rochester Public Library
Andrew Stehr
507-328-2322
astehr@rplmn.org
Delsha Leppert - Alternate
dleppert@rplmn.org

Scott County Library System
Sarah Ethier
sethier@scottlib.org

Southeastern Libraries Cooperating (SELCO)
Krista Ross
507-288-5513 or 800-992-5061
kross@selco.info
Cheryl Hill - Alternate
507-288-5513 or 800-992-5061
chill@selco.info

St. Paul Public Library
Jessica Zillhart
651-501-6309
jessica.zillhart@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Traverse des Sioux Library Cooperative
Casie Reiner - Alternate
507-625-6169
creiner@tds.lib.mn.us

University of Minnesota Libraries
Kirsten Clark
612-626-7520
clark881@umn.edu

Viking Library System
Erin Smith
218-739-5286
esmith@vikinglibrarysystem.org
Kelly Arntson - Alternate
karntson@vikinglibrarysystem.org

Washington County Library
Meg Anderson
651-275-8570
meg.anderson@co.washington.mn.us
Drew Wylie - Alternate
drew.wylie@co.washington.mn.us

Minitex Staff

Nick Banitt
612-624-8096 or 800-462-5348
banit006@umn.edu

Gerri Moeller
612-624-0375 or 800-462-5348
gmoeller@umn.edu