Skip to main content

The MNLINK Operations Committee (formerly known as MnLINK Gateway Operations Committee) serves as the advisory body to the Policy Advisory Council on policies related to the administrative aspects of MNLINK. It develops and recommends plans, policies and standards and addresses other issues as they arise.

Chair, MNLINK Operations Committee

Carla Lydon
East Central Regional Library
Phone: 763-392-0649
Email: clydon@ecrlib.org

Vice-Chair, MNLINK Operations Committee

Carla Powers
Duluth Public Library
Phone: 218-730-4225
Email: cpowers@duluthmn.gov

MNLINK Operations Committee Members

Audrey Betcher
Rochester Public Library
Phone: 507-328-2344
Email: audrey@rplmn.org

Jill Boldenow
Ramsey County Library
Phone: 651-486-2201
Email: jill.boldenow@co.ramsey.mn.us

Marjorie DeJong
Pioneerland Library System
Phone: 320-235-6106, ext. 30
Email: marjorie.dejong@pioneerland.lib.mn.us

Sarah Ethier
Scott County Library System
Email: sethier@scottlib.org

Betsy Friesen
University of Minnesota Libraries
Phone: 612-626-4981
Email: b-frie@umn.edu

Ann Hokanson
Traverse des Sioux Library Cooperative
Phone: 800-838-1904
Email: ahokanson@tds.lib.mn.us

Heidi Hoks
Carver County Library
Phone: 952-448-9395
Email: hhoks@co.carver.mn.us

Johnna Horton
PALS, A Program of the MN State Colleges & Universities
Phone: 507-389-5059
Email: johnna.horton@mnsu.edu

Stephanie Johnson
Kitchigami Regional Library
Email: johnsons@krls.org

Christian Koegel
Washington County Library
Phone: 651-275-8572
Email: christian.koegel@co.washington.mn.us

Liz Lynch
Lake Agassiz Regional Library
Phone: 218-233-3757, ext. 127
Email: lynchl@larl.org

Gail Mueller-Schultz
Hennepin County Library
Phone: 612-543-8584
Email: gmueller@hclib.org

Catherine Penkert
Saint Paul Public Library
Phone: 651-266-7073
Email: catherine.penkert@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Karen Pundsack
Great River Regional Library
Phone: 320-650-2512
Email: karenp@grrl.lib.mn.us

Krista Ross
Southeastern Libraries Cooperating (SELCO)
Phone: 507-288-5513 or 800-992-5061
Email: kross@selco.info

Erin Smith
Viking Library System
Phone: 218-739-5286
Email: esmith@vikinglibrarysystem.org

Margaret Stone
Dakota County Library
Phone: 651-450-2930
Email: margaret.stone@co.dakota.mn.us

Carla Urban
CLIC Cooperating Libraries in Consortium
Phone: 651-644-3878
Email: director@clic.edu

Jim Weikum
Arrowhead Library System
Phone: 218-741-3840
Email: jim.weikum@alslib.info

Minitex Staff

Nick Banitt
Phone: 612-624-8096 or 800-462-5348
Email: banit006@umn.edu

Gerri Moeller
Phone: 612-624-0375 or 800-462-5348
Email: gmoeller@umn.edu

Minnesota Office of Higher Education Staff

Maya Beecham
Phone: 651-259-3903
Email: maya.beecham@state.mn.us

Alternates

Sonja Eilertson
PALS, A Program of the MN State Colleges & Universities
Phone: 507-389-2000
Email: sonja.eilertson@mnsu.edu

Jade Erickson
CLIC (St. Catherine University)
Phone: 651-690-6655
Email: jnerickson@stkate.edu

Phil Feilmeyer
Hennepin County Library
Phone: 612-543-8768
Email: pfeilmeyer@hclib.org

Shari Fisher
Arrowhead Library System
Phone: 218-741-3840
Email: shari.fisher@alslib.info

Jake Grussing
Scott County Library System
Phone: 952-496-8641
Email: jgrussing@scottlib.org

Mindy Hicks
East Central Regional Library
Phone: 763-392-0122
Email: mhicks@ecrlib.org

Cheryl Hill
Southeastern Libraries Cooperating (SELCO)
Phone: 507-288-5513 or 800-992-5061
Email: chill@selco.info

Janet Karius
Carver County Library System
Phone: 952-448-9395
Email: jkarius@carverlib.org

Brian Lind
Rochester Public Library
Phone: 507-328-2374
Email: blind@rplmn.org

Beth Lunn
Pioneerland Library System
Phone: 320-235-6106, ext. 29
Email: beth.lunn@pioneerland.lib.mn.us

Megan Lysford
Kitchigami Regional Library
Email: lysfordm@krls.org

Steph Myers
Duluth Public Library
Phone: 218-730-4246
Email: smyers@duluthmn.gov

Anne Ouellette
Plum Creek Library System
Phone: 507-376-5803, ext. 8
Email: aouellette@plumcreeklibrary.net

Casie Reiner
Traverse des Sioux Library Cooperative
Phone: 507-625-6169
Email: creiner@tds.lib.mn.us

Beth Roberts
Anoka County Library
Email: beth.roberts@co.anoka.mn.us

Jami Trenam
Great River Regional Library
Phone: 320-650-2531
Email: jamit@grrl.lib.mn.us

Jim Trojanowski
Northwest Regional Library System
Phone: 218-681-1066
Email: trojanowskij@nwrlib.org

Mike Turbes
Dakota County Library
Phone: 651-450-2991
Email: mike.turbes@co.dakota.mn.us

Tracey Van Haaften
Washington County Library
Phone: 651-275-8531
Email: tracey.vanhaaften@co.washington.mn.us

Chuck Wettergren
Ramsey County Library
Phone: 651-724-6181
Email: chuck.wettergren@co.ramsey.mn.us

Jessica Zillhart
St. Paul Public Library
Phone: 651-501-6309
Email: jessica.zillhart@ci.stpaul.mn.us