Skip to main content

Minitex selects statewide e-resources (including those in eLibrary Minnesota) through consultation with the Shared E-Resources (SER) Task Force. The SER Task Force (formerly called the Minitex Electronic Information Resources Task Force) represents libraries of all types from across the region. The Task force will assist in assessment of the current collection, in drafting requirements, and in evaluating e-resources to meet those requirements.

Staff contact
Matt Lee

Associate Director