Skip to main content
Image
A photo of the Minitex Policy Advisory Council

Advises the Minnesota Office of Higher Education and our Director in the planning, development, and evaluation of Minitex programs and services.

Members

Twin Cities & Southern State Colleges

Terrence Edwards (2022)
Ridgewater College
Phone: 320-222-7537
Email: terrence.edwards@ridgewater.edu

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus

Lisa German
University of Minnesota Libraries
Phone: 612-624-1807
Email: lgerman@umn.edu

State Universities

Pam Gladis (2022*)
Southwest MN State University
Phone: 507-537-6813
Email: pam.gladis@smsu.edu

Multi-Type, Multi-County Library Systems

Ann Hokanson (2023)
Traverse des Sioux Library Cooperative
Phone: 833-837-5422 ext. 700
Email: ahokanson@tds.lib.mn.us

K-12 Representative

Ashley Krohn (2022)
Minneapolis Public Schools
Phone: 612-668-0411
Email: Ashley.Krohn@mpls.k12.mn.us

Greater Minnesota Public Libraries

Stacy Lienemann (2023)
Waseca-Le Sueur Regional Library System
Phone: 507-835-2910
Email: lienemann@tds.lib.mn.us

Private Colleges

Mary Hollerich (2023)
Augsburg University
Phone: 612-330-1603
Email: holleric@augsburg.edu

State Government Libraries

Molly Riley (2024)
Legislative Reference Library
Phone: 651-296-7661
Email: mollyr@lrl.mn.gov

Central & Northern State Colleges

Cynthia Jorstad (2024)
Northland Community College
Phone: 218-683-8757
Email: cynthia.jorstad@northlandcollege.edu

University of Minnesota System Campuses

Matt Rosendahl (2024)
University of Minnesota Duluth
Phone: 218-726-6562
Email: mrosenda@d.umn.edu

Metro-Area Public Libraries 

Margaret Stone (2024)
Dakota County Library
Phone: 651-450-2930
Email: margaret.stone@co.dakota.mn.us

Regional System Libraries

Jim Trojanowski (2022)
Northwest Regional Library
Phone: 218-681-1066
Email: trojanowskij@gsuite.nwrlib.org

Tribal College Libraries

Jane Berg (2024)
White Earth Tribal and Community College
Phone: 218-935-0417
Email: jane.berg@wetcc.edu

Non-Voting Members

South Dakota

Dan Daily
University of South Dakota
Phone: 605-677-5122 ext. ID WEEKS
Email: dan.daily@usd.edu

Minnesota State colleges & Universities

Johnna Horton
PALS
Phone: 507-389-2000
Email: johnna.horton@mnsu.edu

Minnesota

- Vacant - 

North Dakota

- Vacant - 

Staff

Nekey Oliver 
Minnesota Office of Higher Education
Phone: 651-283-4647
Email: nekey.oliver@state.mn.us

Maggie Snow
Director, Minitex
Phone: 612-624-4362
Email: msnow@umn.edu

Staff contact
Zach Miller

Head of Communications