Skip to main content

The Minnesota Shared Print Operations Committee (MNSPOC) manages a shared print retention partnership supported by academic and research libraries across the state of Minnesota. MNSPOC's membership includes one member representative from each participating organization. Each participating organization is permitted one alternate member who can attend Committee meeting and cast a vote in the absence of the official representative.

MNSPOC reports to the Minitex Policy Advisory Committee (MPAC). MPAC’s membership structure ensures that academic libraries will have representative oversight, while also better integrating the shared print project with library efforts like resource sharing across the state.

Members

Augsburg University
Mary Hollerich
holleric@augsburg.edu
Mike Bloomberg - Alternate
bloomber@augsburg.edu

Bemidji State University
Megan Lysford
megan.lysford@bemidjistate.edu

Bethel University
Rhonda Gilbraith
rhonda-gilbraith@bethel.edu

Concordia College
Laurie Probst
lprobst@cord.edu 
Theresa Borchert - Alternate
borchert@cord.edu

Concordia University Saint Paul
Jeanine Gatzke
gatzke@csp.edu
Jon Neilson - Alternate
neilson@csp.edu 

College of Saint Benedict/Saint John's University
David Wuolu
DWUOLU@csbsju.edu

Hamline University 
Mary O'Dea
modea02@hamline.edu
Leah Kodner - Alternate
lkodner01@hamline.edu 

Macalester College
Katy Gabrio
gabrio@macalester.edu 

Metropolitan State University
Beth Clausen
beth.clausen@metrostate.edu
Becca Peters - Alternate
becca.peters@metrostate.edu

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Chris Corley
christopher.corley@mnsu.edu
Evan Rusch - Alternate
evan.rusch@mnsu.edu

Minnesota State University, Moorhead
Jean Kramer
kramer@mnstate.edu
Karen Qualey - Alternate
karen.qualey@mnstate.edu

North Central University
Rachelle Waldon
rjwaldon@northcentral.edu

Northwestern Health Sciences University
Emily Waitz 
ewaitz@nwhealth.edu

PALS
Jill Holman
jill.holman@mnsu.edu
Dani Kroon - Alternate
daniela.kroon@mnsu.edu

Southwest Minnesota State University
Pam Gladis
pam.gladis@smsu.edu

St. Catherine University 
Cindy Graham
ckgraham@stkate.edu 

St. Cloud State
Rhonda Huisman
rkhuisman@stcloudstate.edu
Robin Ewing - Alternate
rlewing@stcloudstate.edu

University of Minnesota Crookston
Betsy Ferwerda
bferwer@crk.umn.edu
Keri Youngstrand - Alternate
kyoungst@crk.umn.edu

University of Minnesota Duluth
Lisa Wheeler
ljwheele@d.umn.edu

University of Minnesota Morris
Angela Vetsch
vetscham@morris.umn.edu

University of Minnesota Twin Cities
Kirsten Clark
clark881@umn.edu
Mary Miller - Alternate
memiller@umn.edu

University of Northwestern St. Paul
Ruth McGuire
RAMcGuire@unwsp.edu
Nathan Farley - Alternate
nrfarley@unwsp.edu

University of St. Thomas 
Meg Manahan
mkmanahan@stthomas.edu 

Winona State University
Vernon Leighton
vleighton@winona.edu