Skip to main content

This Collection Development Committee is charged with creating an Ebooks Minnesota collection development policy that provides reading materials that meet the needs of patrons of all types of libraries in Minnesota. The Committee will also identify priority areas for collection development while acknowledging the uncertainty of future funding, and provide guidance on outreach and publicity matters. Committee members are selected for knowledge in the field, types of libraries represented, and geographical distribution. Terms are three years and may be renewed once.


  • Ashley Bieber
    State Library Services
  • Jessica Moore
    St. Cloud Area School District, St. Cloud
  • Jami Trenam
    Great River Regional Library
  • Lisa Von Drasek
    University of Minnesota Libraries - Twin Cities

Minitex Support Liaisons

  • Anne Hatinen
  • Beth Staats - Chair

Updated March 24, 2020.

Staff contact
Beth Staats

Outreach & Instruction Librarian, Ebooks MN Coordinator