Skip to main content

Janine Amaral

Resource Sharing Assistant

amara020@umn.edu
612-625-6310

Sarah Anderson

Technical Support & Developer

ande0569@umn.edu
612-625-9054

Greta Bahnemann

Metadata Librarian, Minnesota Digital Library

bahne002@umn.edu
612-625-6497

Rita Baladad

Electronic Resources Librarian

rita@minitex.umn.edu
612-626-8252

Nick Banitt

Resource Sharing Manager

banit006@umn.edu
612-624-8096

Lizzy Baus

Cataloging & Metadata Education Librarian

eebaus@umn.edu
612-624-4220

Patrick Blomquist

Resource Sharing Assistant

blomq016@umn.edu
612-626-8162

Joshlynn Borreson

Resource Sharing Assistant

borre064@umn.edu
612-301-9500

Mindy Braun

Resource Sharing Assistant

dahls005@umn.edu
612-624-2866

Rudi Brockfeld

Resource Sharing Assistant

rbrockfe@umn.edu
612-626-9719

Kate Brownrigg

MLAC Preservation Assistant

brown315@umn.edu
612-624-7061

Alyssa Chermak

Resource Sharing Assistant

corco061@umn.edu
612-624-1544

Sally Dinsmore

Resource Sharing Assistant

fols0026@umn.edu
612-624-3523

Bob Francis

Resource Sharing Assistant

franc282@umn.edu
612-624-2144

Anne Hatinen

Electronic Resources Librarian

hatin004@umn.edu
612-624-2925

Stephanie Hess

Project Assistant, Minnesota Digital Library

hess0266@umn.edu

Scott Hreha

Web Product Manager & Developer

hreha002@umn.edu
612-625-6308

Molly Huber

Outreach Coordinator, Minnesota Digital Library

mollyh@umn.edu
612-301-1329

Katie Huynh

Resource Sharing Specialist - Campus Locations

ottox116@umn.edu
612-624-1388

Kevin Kelley

Resource Sharing Specialist - Alma

kelle088@umn.edu
612-624-1575

Kay Kirscht

Administrative Support Specialist

kirsc037@umn.edu
612-624-3532

Dana Kocienda

Program/Project Specialist & Assistant to the Director

kocie002@umn.edu
612-625-5014

Jared LaBounty

Resource Sharing Assistant

labou002@umn.edu
612-624-6838

Agnes Lee

Resource Sharing Manager

leexx050@umn.edu
612-624-4574

Jessica Manner

Resource Sharing Assistant

manne061@umn.edu
612-625-6832

Nicole Masika

Resource Sharing Assistant

masik001@umn.edu
612-624-1555

Tim McCluske

MLAC Operations Specialist

t-mccl@umn.edu
612-626-8695

Zach Miller

Head of Communications

zmiller@umn.edu
612-301-6658

Gerri Moeller

Associate Director for Resource Sharing and Delivery

gmoeller@umn.edu
612-624-0375

Linda Mork

Reference Outreach & Instruction Librarian

lmork@umn.edu
612-625-8685

Carol Nelson

Resource Sharing Manager

c-nels@umn.edu
612-624-7879

Obinnaya Oji

Resource Sharing Manager

o-oji@umn.edu
612-624-4385

Michelle Penna

MLAC Operations Assistant

penn0080@umn.edu
612-624-3365

Tim Peters

Products Coordinator

t-pete@umn.edu
612-625-9527

Carla Pfahl

Reference Outreach & Instruction Librarian

pfahl001@umn.edu
612-626-6845

Zoe Poeschl

Resource Sharing Assistant

poesc022@umn.edu
612-625-8065

Mary Pukenis

Resource Sharing Assistant

puken002@umn.edu
612-626-2781

Sara Ring

Continuing Education Librarian

ring0089@umn.edu
612-625-6088

Beth Staats

Reference Outreach & Instruction Librarian

fried004@umn.edu
612-624-7873

Kyle Triska

Resource Sharing Specialist - MNLINK

tris0020@umn.edu
612-625-0886

Cassie Visser

Resource Sharing Specialist - DTU

viss0030@umn.edu
612-625-7815

Jordan Wagaman

Communications Specialist & Graphic Designer

wagam003@umn.edu
612-624-4565