Skip to main content

Sarah Anderson

Technical Support & Developer

ande0569@umn.edu
612-625-9054

Greg Argo

He/Him

Open Education and Affordable Content Librarian

argo0009@umn.edu

Greta Bahnemann

She/Her

Metadata Librarian, Minnesota Digital Library

bahne002@umn.edu
612-625-6497

Nick Banitt

He/Him

Resource Sharing Manager

banit006@umn.edu
612-624-8096

Elissah Becknell

She/Her

Cataloging and Metadata Education Librarian

ejbeck@umn.edu
612-624-1575

Haley Begordis

Resource Sharing Assistant

begor002@umn.edu
612-626-7931

Joshlynn Borreson

Resource Sharing Assistant

borre064@umn.edu
612-301-9500

Mindy Braun

Resource Sharing Assistant

dahls005@umn.edu
612-624-2866

Rudi Brockfeld

Resource Sharing Assistant

rbrockfe@umn.edu
612-626-9719

Kate Brownrigg

MLAC Preservation Assistant

brown315@umn.edu
612-624-7061

Sally Dinsmore

Resource Sharing Assistant

fols0026@umn.edu
612-624-3523

Bob Francis

Resource Sharing Assistant

franc282@umn.edu
612-624-2144

Allison Hansen

Resource Sharing Assistant

hans4822@umn.edu
612-625-8065

Anne Hatinen

She/Her

Electronic Resources Librarian

hatin004@umn.edu
612-624-2925

Stephanie Hess

She/Her

Digital Curator, Minnesota Digital Library

hess0299@umn.edu
612-624-4220

Scott Hreha

He/Him

Web Product Manager & Developer

hreha002@umn.edu
612-625-6308

Molly Huber

She/Her

Outreach Coordinator, Minnesota Digital Library

mollyh@umn.edu
612-301-1329

Katie Huynh

She/Her

Resource Sharing Specialist - Campus Locations

ottox116@umn.edu
612-624-1388

Ann Kaste

She/Her

Electronic Resources Librarian

kaste@umn.edu
612-626-8252

Kay Kirscht

Administrative Support Specialist

kirsc037@umn.edu
612-624-3532

Agnes Lee

Resource Sharing Manager

leexx050@umn.edu
612-624-4574

Matt Lee

He/Him

Associate Director

leems001@umn.edu
612-624-1024

Jesus Maldonado Sanchez

Marketing & Communications Generalist

maldo126@umn.edu

Nicole Masika

She/Her

Resource Sharing Assistant

masik001@umn.edu
612-624-1555

Zach Miller

Head of Communications

zmiller@umn.edu
612-301-6658

Gerri Moeller

She/Her

Associate Director for Resource Sharing and Delivery

gmoeller@umn.edu
612-624-0375

Olivia Moore

Resource Sharing Assistant

moor2021@umn.edu

Obinnaya Oji

Resource Sharing Manager

o-oji@umn.edu
612-624-4385

Michelle Penna

MLAC Operations Assistant

penn0080@umn.edu
612-624-3365

Tim Peters

Products Coordinator

t-pete@umn.edu
612-625-9527

Carla Pfahl

She/Her

Outreach & Instruction Librarian, AskMN Coordinator

pfahl001@umn.edu
612-626-6845

Sara Ring

She/Her

Continuing Education Librarian

ring0089@umn.edu
612-625-6088

Izzy Shinn

They/He/She

Resource Sharing Assistant

shinn069@umn.edu
651-666-0230

Beth Staats

She/Her

Outreach & Instruction Librarian, Ebooks MN Coordinator

fried004@umn.edu
612-624-7873

Ninh Tran

Web and Applications Developer

ninhtran@umn.edu
612-625-8736

Kyle Triska

He/Him

Resource Sharing Specialist - MNLINK

tris0020@umn.edu
612-625-0886

Cassie Visser

She/Her

Resource Sharing Specialist - DTU

viss0030@umn.edu
612-625-7815