Skip to main content

The MLAC Advisory Board is charged with developing guidelines and providing the vision for the Minnesota Library Access Center.

Members

Johannah Genett
Hennepin County Library
Phone: 612-543-8639
Email: jrgenett@hclib.org

Lisa German
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Libraries
Phone: 612-624-1807
Email: lgerman@umn.edu

Anna Beth Morgan
Mayo Foundation—Mayo Medical Center Libraries
Phone: 507-293-7480
Email: morgan.annabeth@mayo.edu

Kathy Parker
St. John's University / College of St. Benedict
Phone: 320-363-2121
Email: KParker@CSBSJU.edu

Liz Reppe
Minnesota State Law Library
Phone: 651-297-2089
Email: liz.reppe@courts.state.mn.us

Joan Roca
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Phone: 507-389-5953
Email: roca@mnsu.edu

Matt Rosendahl
University of Minnesota Duluth
Phone: 218-726-6562
Email: mrosenda@d.umn.edu

Ex-Officio Members

Jennifer Nelson
Director / State Librarian
State Library Services—Minnesota Department of Education
Phone: 651-582-8791
Email: jennifer.r.nelson@state.mn.us

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Staff

Kate McCready
Interim Associate University Librarian for Content & Collections
Email: mccre008@umn.edu

Mary Miller
Collection Management and Preservation Strategist
Phone: 612-625-9176
Email: memiller@umn.edu

Minitex Staff

Tim McCluske
Phone: 612-626-8695
Email: t-mccl@umn.edu

Last updated: June 9, 2020.