Viking Library System Delivery Locations

Viking Library System.

Viking Library System is a federated regional library system covering six counties in west central Minnesota: Douglas, Grant, Ottertail, Pope, Stevens, and Traverse, with member libraries in Alexandria (Douglas County Library), Browns Valley, Elbow Lake, Fergus Falls, Glenwood, Hancock, Morris, New York Mills, Pelican Rapids, Perham, and Wheaton; and a Bookmobile and a Readmobile that serve those parts of the area not served by a member library.

Libraries with Courier Service

  • Alexandria Technical College
  • Minnesota State Community and Technical College—Fergus Falls
  • University of Minnesota—Morris
  • Viking Library System

Libraries with UPS/USPS Service

  • Minnesota State Community and Technical College—Wadena

Delivery: A Virtual Tour

Del the Book icon.

Take a slideshow tour of the Minitex Delivery System to see the process from the book's point of view, hosted by Delores the Book.