Traverse des Sioux Library Cooperative Delivery Locations

Traverse des Sioux Library Cooperative.

The Traverse des Sioux Library Cooperative is a regional library cooperative that provides support services to 43 public libraries in southcentral Minnesota. It serves the counties of Blue Earth, Brown, Faribault, LeSueur, Martin, Nicollet, Sibley, Waseca, and Watonwan.

Libraries with Courier Service

  • Bethany Lutheran College
  • Gustavus Adolphus College
  • Martin Luther College
  • Minnesota State University, Mankato
  • South Central Technical College—Mankato Campus
  • Traverse des Sioux Library Cooperative

Libraries with UPS/USPS Service

  • Rasmussen College

Delivery: A Virtual Tour

Del the Book icon.

Take a slideshow tour of the Minitex Delivery System to see the process from the book's point of view, hosted by Delores the Book.