SELCO/SELS Delivery Locations


SELCO—Southeastern Libraries Cooperating and SELS—Southeast Library System are sister organizations fostering cooperation among all types of libraries in the 11 southeastern counties of Minnesota. SELCO fosters cooperation among public libraries and SELS enables libraries of different types to collaborate on joint ventures, all working together to improve library services to regional residents.

Libraries with Courier Service

  • Carleton College
  • Mayo Graduate School
  • Minnesota State College—Southeast Technical College—Winona
  • Rochester Community and Technical College
  • Rochester Public Library
  • Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
  • Saint Olaf College
  • Winona State University

Libraries with UPS/USPS Service

  • Riverland Community College—Albert Lea
  • Riverland Community College—Austin
  • South Central Technical College—Faribault

Delivery: A Virtual Tour

Del the Book icon.

Take a slideshow tour of the Minitex Delivery System to see the process from the book's point of view, hosted by Delores the Book.