Northern Lights Library Network (NLLN) Delivery Locations

Northern Lights Library Network (NLLN). Kitchigami Regional Library.Lake Agassiz Regional Library.Northwest Regional Library.Viking Library System.

The Northern Lights Library Network is the largest of the seven multi-county, multitype library cooperative systems created through legislation enacted by the Minnesota Legislature in 1978.

The member libraries are of different types: public libraries in four regional library systems; K-12 school library media centers; academic libraries from public and private colleges/universities; and special libraries such as hospital libraries, government agency libraries, museums, county law libraries, and churches.

Choose a link below or navigate the map for more information on:

Libraries with Courier Service

  • Alexandria Technical College
  • Bemidji State University
  • Central Lakes College
  • Concordia College
  • Kitchigami Regional Library
  • Lake Agassiz Regional Library
  • Minnesota State Community and Technical College—Fergus Falls
  • Minnesota State University, Moorhead
  • Northwest Regional Library
  • University of Minnesota, Crookston
  • University of Minnesota, Morris
  • Viking Library System

Libraries with UPS/USPS Service

  • Minnesota State Community and Technical College—Detroit Lakes
  • Minnesota State Community and Technical College—Moorhead
  • Minnesota State Community and Technical College—Wadena
  • Northland Community and Technical College—East Grand Forks
  • Northland Community and Technical College—Thief River Falls
  • Northwest Technical College—Bemidji

Delivery: A Virtual Tour

Del the Book icon.

Take a slideshow tour of the Minitex Delivery System to see the process from the book's point of view, hosted by Delores the Book.