Pioneerland Library System Delivery Locations

Pioneerland Library System.

Pioneerland Library System is a consolidated regional public library system with a central administration located in Willmar, Minnesota. It consists of 31 libraries in the counties of Big Stone, Chippewa, Kandiyohi, Lac Qui Parie, McLeod, Meeker, Renville, Swift, and Yellow Medicine.

Pioneerland Library System is a member of the Southwest Area Multicounty Multitype Interlibrary Exchange.

Libraries with Courier Service

  • Pioneerland Library System

Libraries with UPS/USPS Service

  • Minnesota West Community & Technical College—Canby
  • Minnesota West Community & Technical College—Granite Falls
  • Ridgewater College—Hutchinson Campus
  • Ridgewater College—Willmar Campus

Delivery: A Virtual Tour

Del the Book icon.

Take a slideshow tour of the Minitex Delivery System to see the process from the book's point of view, hosted by Delores the Book.