Alert icon. Minitex Resource Sharing and Delivery services are suspended. If your library is closing, reducing services, or taking other precautions, please let us know.

Minitex Staff Directory

Phone numbers and email addresses for all full-time Minitex staff members are listed below. Use the column headers to sort the list alphabetically by those categories.

PhotoLast NameFirst NameUnit/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Janine Amaral AmaralJanine Resource Sharing 612-625-6310amara020@umn.edu
Sarah Anderson AndersonSarah Information Technology 612-625-9054ande0569@umn.edu
Greta Bahnemann BahnemannGreta Digital Initiatives & Metadata Education 612-625-6497bahne002@umn.edu
Rita Baladad BaladadRita Cooperative Purchasing & Electronic Resources Services 612-626-8252rita@minitex.umn.edu
Nick Banitt BanittNick MNLINK 612-624-8096banit006@umn.edu
Lizzy Baus BausLizzy Digital Initiatives & Metadata Education 612-624-4220eebaus@umn.edu
Terry Beseman BesemanTerry Administrative Fiscal Services 612-624-0322besematc@umn.edu
Patrick Blomquist BlomquistPatrick Resource Sharing 612-626-8162blomq016@umn.edu
Joshlynn Borreson BorresonJoshlynn Resource Sharing 612-301-9500borre064@umn.edu
Mindy Braun BraunMindy Resource Sharing 612-624-2866dahls005@umn.edu
Rudi Brockfeld BrockfeldRudi Resource Sharing 612-626-9719rbrockfe@umn.edu
Kate Brownrigg BrownriggKate Minnesota Library Access Center 612-624-7061brown315@umn.edu
Alyssa Chermak ChermakAlyssa Resource Sharing 612-624-1544corco061@umn.edu
Sally Dinsmore DinsmoreSally Resource Sharing 612-624-3523fols0026@umn.edu
Patty DuBois DuBoisPatty Delivery 612-625-9856pmdubois@umn.edu
Fred Finch FinchFred Delivery 612-624-3374finch006@umn.edu
Bob Francis FrancisBob Resource Sharing 612-624-2144franc282@umn.edu
Raquel Franklin FranklinRaquel Resource Sharing 612-624-5222valle005@umn.edu
Bob Fredrickson FredricksonBob Resource Sharing 612-625-6301fredr006@umn.edu
Jolie Graybill GraybillJolie Assistant Director: Digital Initiatives & Metadata Education 612-624-6787jog@umn.edu
Anne Hatinen HatinenAnne Cooperative Purchasing & Electronic Resources Services 612-624-2925hatin004@umn.edu
Scott Hreha HrehaScott Information Technology 612-625-6308hreha002@umn.edu
Molly Huber HuberMolly Digital Initiatives & Metadata Education 612-301-1329mollyh@umn.edu
Katie Huynh HuynhKatie Resource Sharing 612-624-1388ottox116@umn.edu
Tim Johnson JohnsonTim Administrative Fiscal Services 612-626-0885johns216@umn.edu
Kevin Kelley KelleyKevin Resource Sharing 612-624-1575kelle088@umn.edu
Kay Kirscht KirschtKay Communication + Organizational Support 612-624-3532kirsc037@umn.edu
Dana Kocienda KociendaDana Communication + Organizational Support 612-625-5014kocie002@umn.edu
Jared LaBounty LaBountyJared Resource Sharing 612-624-6838labou002@umn.edu
Agnes Lee LeeAgnes Resource Sharing 612-624-4574leexx050@umn.edu
Matt Lee LeeMatt Associate Director: Cooperative Purchasing & Electronic Resources, Reference Services, and Continuing Education 612-624-1024leems001@umn.edu
Elizabeth Loetscher LoetscherElizabeth Resource Sharing 612-624-8720loets004@umn.edu
Jessica Manner MannerJessica Resource Sharing 612-625-6832manne061@umn.edu
Nicole Masika MasikaNicole Resource Sharing 612-624-1555masik001@umn.edu
Tim McCluske McCluskeTim Minnesota Library Access Center 612-626-8695t-mccl@umn.edu
Zach Miller MillerZach Head of Communications 612-301-6658zmiller@umn.edu
Gerri Moeller MoellerGerri Associate Director for Resource Sharing and Delivery 612-624-0375gmoeller@umn.edu
Linda Mork MorkLinda Reference Outreach & Instruction 612-625-8685lmork@umn.edu
Carol Nelson NelsonCarol Resource Sharing 612-624-7879c-nels@umn.edu
Chau Nguyen NguyenChau Resource Sharing 612-624-6592nguye138@umn.edu
Matthew Niehoff NiehoffMatthew Information Technology 612-624-3860nieho003@umn.edu
Obinnaya Oji OjiObinnaya Resource Sharing 612-624-4385o-oji@umn.edu
Michelle Penna PennaMichelle Minnesota Library Access Center 612-624-3365penn0080@umn.edu
Tim Peters PetersTim Cooperative Purchasing & Electronic Resources Services 612-625-9527tim@minitex.umn.edu
Carla Pfahl PfahlCarla Reference Outreach & Instruction 612-626-6845pfahl001@umn.edu
Zoe Poeschl PoeschlZoe Resource Sharing 612-625-8065poesc022@umn.edu
Mary Pukenis PukenisMary Resource Sharing 612-626-2781puken002@umn.edu
Sara Ring RingSara Digital Initiatives & Metadata Education 612-625-6088ring0089@umn.edu
Patrick Ronning RonningPatrick Delivery 612-625-9851ronni073@umn.edu
Peter Seim SeimPeter Delivery 612-624-8097seim0005@umn.edu
Philip Sites SitesPhilip Resource Sharing 612-625-9168sites012@umn.edu
Maggie Snow SnowMaggie Director 612-624-2839msnow@umn.edu
Beth Staats StaatsBeth Reference Outreach & Instruction 612-624-7873fried004@umn.edu
Link Swanson SwansonLink Information Technology 612-625-8736link@umn.edu
Paul Swanson SwansonPaul Information Technology 612-626-7829swans062@umn.edu
Kyle Triska TriskaKyle Resource Sharing 612-625-0886tris0020@umn.edu
Trish Vaillancourt VaillancourtTrish Resource Sharing 612-626-9239pvaillan@umn.edu
Cassie Visser VisserCassie Documents to U 612-625-7815viss0030@umn.edu
Jordan Wagaman WagamanJordan Communication + Organizational Support 612-624-4565wagam003@umn.edu
Yee Yang YangYee Delivery 612-626-1742yangx144@umn.edu