MLAC Advisory Board Members

Minnesota Library Access Center cavern entrance.

Minnesota Library Access Center cavern entrance.

Last updated: July 29, 2016.

Current Members

Wendy Pradt Lougee
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Libraries
499 Wilson Library
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-624-1807
Email: wlougee@umn.edu

Anna Beth Morgan
Mayo Foundation – Mayo Medical Center Libraries
200 Southwest First Street – Plummer Building
Rochester, MN 55905
Phone: 507-293-7480
Email: morgan.annabeth@mayo.edu

Kathy Parker
St. John's University/College of St. Benedict
Alcuin Library
Collegeville, MN 56321
Phone: 320-363-2121
Email: KParker@CSBSJU.edu

Liz Reppe
Minnesota State Law Library
Room G25, Minnesota Judicial Center
25 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155
Phone: 651-297-2089
Email: liz.reppe@courts.state.mn.us

Joan Roca
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Memorial Library
415 Malin Street
Mankato, MN 56002
Phone: 507-389-5953
Email: roca@mnsu.edu

(To be determined)
Hennepin County Library
300 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55401

(To be determined)
Minnesota State University, Moorhead
Livingston Lord Library
1104 7th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN 56563

(To be determined)
St. Paul Public Library
90 West 4th Street
St. Paul, MN 55102

Ex-Officio Members

Jennifer Nelson
Director / State Librarian
State Library Services
Minnesota Department of Education
1500 Highway 36 West
Roseville, MN 55113
Phone: 651-582-8791
Email: jennifer.r.nelson@state.mn.us

(To be determined)
Minnesota Office of Higher Education
1450 Energy Park Drive
Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55108-5227

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Staff

Mary Miller, Collection Management and Preservation Strategist
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Libraries
170A Wilson Library
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-625-9176
Email: memiller@umn.edu

Minitex Staff

Valerie Horton, Director
Minitex
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
15 Andersen Library
222 21st Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-624-2839
Email: vhorton@umn.edu

Kathy Drozd, Assistant Director
Minitex
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
15 Andersen Library
222 21st Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-624-9553
Email: k-droz@umn.edu

Tim McCluske
Minitex
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
15 Andersen Library
222 21st Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-626-8695
Email: t-mccl@umn.edu

Contact Us

Andersen Library entrance.

Minitex
University of Minnesota
15 Andersen Library
222 21st Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0439

Phone: 612-624-4002
Toll-Free: 800-462-5348
Fax: 612-624-4508