MNLINK Operations Committee

MNLINK Operations Committee Members

Paul Swanson, Minitex IT Systems Administrator, at the 2011 Public Library Node meeting.

Paul Swanson, Minitex IT Systems Administrator, at the 2011 Public Library Node meeting.

Chair, MNLINK Operations Committee

Peg Werner
Viking Library System
204 North Cascade
P.O. Box 717
Fergus Falls, MN 56538-0717
Phone: 218-739-5286
Email: pwerner@viking.lib.mn.us

MNLINK Operations Committee Members

Audrey Betcher
Rochester Public Library
101 2nd Street SE
Rochester, MN 55904-3776
Phone: 507-328-2344
Email: audrey@rochester.lib.mn.us

Jill Boldenow, Director
Ramsey County Library
4570 North Victoria Street
Shoreview, MN 55126
Phone: 651-486-2201
Email: jill.boldenow@rcl.ramsey.lib.mn.us

Marjorie DeJong, Technical Services Coordinator
Pioneerland Library System
410 5th Street SW
Willmar, MN 56201
Phone: 320-235-6106, ext. 30
Email: marjorie.dejong@pioneerland.lib.mn.us

Ruth Dukelow, Executive Director
CLIC Cooperating Libraries in Consortium
1619 Dayton Avenue
Suite 204
St. Paul, MN 55104
Phone: 651-644-3878
Email: ruth.dukelow@clic.edu

Jane Eastwood
Saint Paul Public Library
90 West Fourth Street
St. Paul, MN 55102
Phone: 651-266-7070
Email: jane.eastwood@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Stephen Elfstrand, Executive Director
PALS, A Program of the MN State Colleges & Universities
3022 Memorial Library
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-389-5059
Email: stephen.elfstrand@mnsu.edu

Sarah Ethier
Scott County Library System
1615 Weston Court
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: 952-496-8643
Email: sethier@scottlib.org

Connie Hendrick
University of Minnesota Libraries
499 Wilson Library
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-625-0812
Email: c-hend@umn.edu

Ann Hokanson
Traverse des Sioux Library Cooperative
1400 Madison Avenue
Suite 622
Mankato, MN 56001-5473
Phone: 800-838-1904
Email: ahokanson@tds.lib.mn.us

Heidi Hoks, Library Director
Carver County Library
4 City Hall Plaza
Chaska, MN 55318
Phone: 952-448-9395
Email: hhoks@co.carver.mn.us

Ann Hutton
Southeastern Libraries Cooperating (SELCO)
2600 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: 507-288-5513
Toll-Free: 800-992-5061
Email: ahutton@selco.info

Brian R. Kraft
Washington County Library
8595 Central Park Place
Woodbury, MN 55125-9453
Phone: 651-275-8505
Email: brian.kraft@co.washington.mn.us

Liz Lynch
Lake Agassiz Regional Library
118 5th Street South
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: 218-233-3757, ext. 127
Email: lynchl@larl.org

Barbara Misselt, Director
East Central Regional Library
244 South Birch Street
Cambridge, MN 55008-1588
Phone: 763-392-0643
Email: bmisselt@ecrlib.org

Gail Mueller-Schultz, Coordinating Librarian for Collection & Technical Services
Hennepin County Library
12601 Ridgedale Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55305
Phone: 612-543-8584
Email: gmueller@hclib.org

Carla Powers
Duluth Public Library
520 West Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55802-1578
Phone: 218-730-4225
Email: cpowers@duluthmn.gov

Karen Pundsack, Director
Great River Regional Library
1300 West St. Germain
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-650-2512
Email: karenp@grrl.lib.mn.us

Marian Ridge
Kitchigami Regional Library
P.O. Box 84
310 2nd Street North
Pine River, MN 56474-0084
Phone: 218-587-2171
Email: ridgem@krls.org

Maggie Snow, Director
Anoka County Library
707 County Road 10 NE
Blaine, MN 55434-2398
Phone: 763-712-2320
Email: Maggie.Snow@co.anoka.mn.us

Margaret Stone
Dakota County Library
1340 Westcott Road
Eagan, MN 55123-1099
Phone: 651-450-2930
Email: margaret.stone@co.dakota.mn.us

Jim Trojanowski, Director
Plum Creek Library System
P.O. Box 697
290 South Lake Street
Worthington, MN 56187
Email: jtrojanowski@plumcreeklibrary.net

Jim Weikum
Arrowhead Library System
5528 Emerald Avenue
Mountain Iron, MN 55768-2069
Phone: 218-741-3840
Email: jim.weikum@alslib.info

Minitex Staff

Nick Banitt
Minitex
222 21st Avenue South
15 Andersen Library
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-624-8096 or 800-462-5348
Email: banit006@umn.edu

Becky Ringwelski
Minitex
222 21st Avenue South
15 Andersen Library
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-624-0375 or 800-462-5348
Email: e-ring@umn.edu

Minnesota Office of Higher Education Staff

Alexandra Djurovich
Policy Analyst
Minnesota Office of Higher Education
1450 Energy Park Drive, Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55108-5227
Phone: 651-259-3962
Email: alexandra.djurovich@state.mn.us

Thomas Sanford, Ph.D.
Finance and Accountability Manager
Minnesota Office of Higher Education
1450 Energy Park Drive, Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55108-5227
Phone: 651-259-3960
Email: thomas.sanford@state.mn.us

Alternates

Jade Erickson
CLIC (St. Catherine University)
St. Paul Campus Library
2004 Randolph Ave #F-10
St. Paul, MN 55105
Phone: 651-690-6655
Email: jnerickson@stkate.edu

Phil Feilmeyer, Integrated Library System Manager
Hennepin County Library
300 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 612-543-8768
Email: pfeilmeyer@hclib.org

Shari Fisher
Arrowhead Library System
5528 Emerald Avenue
Mountain Iron, MN 55768-2069
Phone: 218-741-3840
Email: shari.fisher@alslib.info

Jake Grussing
Scott County Library System
1615 Weston Court
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: 952-496-8641
Email: jgrussing@scottlib.org

Kristi Hanson, Director
Northwest Regional Library System
210 LaBree Avenue North
P.O. Box 593
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
Phone: 218-681-1066
Email: hansonk@nwrlib.org

Sarah Hawkins, Resource Librarian
East Central Regional Library
244 South Birch Street
Cambridge, MN 55008-1588
Phone: 763-689-0122
Email: shawkins@ecrlib.org

Janet Karius, Chaska Branch Manager
Carver County Library System
4 City Hall Plaza
Chaska, MN 55318
Phone: 952-448-9395
Email: jkarius@carverlib.org

Richmond Kinney
Duluth Public Library
520 West Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55802-1578
Phone: 218-730-4246
Email: rkinney@duluthmn.gov

Donovan Lambright
Southeastern Libraries Cooperating (SELCO)
2600 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: 507-288-5513 or 800-992-5061
Email: dlambright@selco.info

Stephanie Langer
Kitchigami Regional Library
P.O. Box 84
310 2nd Street North
Pine River, MN 56474-0084
Email: langers@krls.org

Beth Lunn
Pioneerland Library System
410 5th Street SW, 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 327
Willmar, MN 56201-3298
Phone: 320-235-3162
Email: beth.lunn@pioneerland.lib.mn.us

Perry Madden
PALS, A Program of the MN State Colleges & Universities
3022 Memorial Library
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 507-389-2000
Email: perry.madden@mnsu.edu

Angie Mason
Traverse des Sioux Library System
1400 Madison Avenue, Suite 622
Mankato, MN 56001-5473
Phone: 507-625-6169
Email: amason@tds.lib.mn.us

Anne Ouellette
Plum Creek Library System
P.O. Box 697
290 South Lake Street
Worthington, MN 56187
Phone: 507-376-5803, ext. 8
Email: aouellette@plumcreeklibrary.net

Beth Roberts
Anoka County Library
707 County Road 10 NE
Blaine, MN 55434-2398
Email: beth.roberts@co.anoka.mn.us

Greg Sauve
Rochester Public Library
101 2nd Street SE
Rochester, MN 55904-3776
Phone: 507-328-2368
Email: greg@rochester.lib.mn.us

Katy Schulz
St. Paul Public Library
2109 Wilson Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55119
Phone: 651-501-6309
Email: katy.schulz@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Jami Trenam
Great River Regional Library
1300 West St. Germain
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320-650-2531
Email: jamit@grrl.lib.mn.us

Mike Turbes
Dakota County Library
1340 Westcott Road
Eagan, MN 55123-1099
Phone: 651-450-2991
Email: mike.turbes@co.dakota.mn.us

Chuck Wettergren
Ramsey County Library
4570 North Victoria Street
Shoreview, MN 55126
Phone: 651-724-6181
Email: chuck@ramsey.lib.mn.us

Contact Us

Andersen Library entrance.

Minitex
University of Minnesota
15 Andersen Library
222 21st Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0439

Phone: 612-624-4002
Toll-Free: 800-462-5348
Fax: 612-624-4508