Alert icon. Minitex Resource Sharing and Delivery services are suspended. If your library is closing, reducing services, or taking other precautions, please let us know.

Minitex Policy Advisory Council Members

Twin Cities & Southern State Colleges

Terrence Edwards
Librarian, Ridgewater College
2101 15th Avenue NW
Willmar, MN 56201
Phone: 320-222-7537
Email: terrence.edwards@ridgewater.edu

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus

Lisa German
University of Minnesota Libraries
499 Wilson Library
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-624-1807
Email: lgerman@umn.edu

State Universities

Pam Gladis
Southwest MN State University
McFarland Library
1501 State Street
Marshall, MN 56258
Phone: 507-537-6813
Email: pam.gladis@smsu.edu

Multi-Type, Multi-County Library Systems

Ann Hokanson
Traverse des Sioux Library Cooperative
1400 Madison Ave. #622
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: 833-837-5422 ext. 700
Email: ahokanson@tds.lib.mn.us

K-12 Representative

Ashley Krohn
Head of Library Media Services, Minneapolis Public Schools
Phone: 612-668-0411
Email: Ashley.Krohn@mpls.k12.mn.us

Greater Minnesota Public Libraries

Stacy Lienemann
Waseca-Le Sueur Regional Library System
408 North State Street
Waseca, MN 56093
Phone: 507-835-2910
Email: lienemann@tds.lib.mn.us

Private Colleges

Terry Metz
Hamline University
Bush Memorial Library
MS-C1919
1536 Hewitt Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55104
Phone: 651-523-2160
Email: tmetz01@hamline.edu

State Government Libraries

Erica Nutzman
Minnesota State Law Library
25 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155
Phone: 651-297-2090
Email: erica.nutzman@courts.state.mn.us

Central & Northern State Colleges

Bridget Reistad
Lake Superior College
Erickson Library
2101 Trinity Road
Duluth, MN 55811
Phone: 218-733-5913
Email: b.reistad@lsc.edu

University of Minnesota Coordinate Campuses

Mary Beth Sancomb-Moran
University of Minnesota, Rochester
300 University Square
111 South Broadway
Rochester, MN 55904
Phone: 507-258-8035
Email: sancomb@umn.edu

Metro-Area Public Libraries

Margaret Stone
Dakota County Library
1340 Wescott Road
Eagan, MN 55123‚Äč
Phone: 651-450-2930
Email: margaret.stone@co.dakota.mn.us

Regional System Libraries

Jim Trojanowski
Director, Northwest Regional Library
210 LaBree Avenue North
P.O. Box 593
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
Phone: 218-681-1066
Email: jim.weikum@alslib.info

Non-Voting Members

South Dakota

Dan Daily
Wegner Health Science Info. Center
University of South Dakota – ID Weeks Library
414 E. Clark Street
Vermillion, SD 57069
Phone: 605-677-5122 ext. ID WEEKS
Email: dan.daily@usd.edu

Minnesota State University System

Johnna Horton
Minnesota State University, Mankato
3022 Memorial Library (Office-ML 3022)
601 Maywood Ave.
Mankato, MN 56002-8419
Phone: 507-389-2000
Email: johnna.horton@mnsu.edu

Minnesota

Jennifer R. Nelson
State Library Services
Department of Education
1500 Highway 36
Roseville, MN 55113
Phone: 651-582-8791
Email: Jennifer.R.Nelson@state.mn.us

North Dakota

Cynthia Clairmont-Schmidt
North Dakota State Library
604 E. Boulevard Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: 701-328-4652
Email: ccclairmont@nd.gov

Staff

Maya Beecham
Minnesota Office of Higher Education
1450 Energy Park Drive
Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 651-259-3903
Email: maya.beecham@state.mn.us

Maggie Snow
Minitex, Director
Wilson Library, Room 60
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612-624-2839
Email: msnow@umn.edu

Contact Us

Minitex
University of Minnesota
Wilson Library, Room 60
309 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Phone: 612-624-4002
Toll-Free: 800-462-5348
Fax: 612-624-4508